Columbia Falls Junior High

1805 Talbot Road Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Phone: 406-892-6530
Fax: 406-892-6528

Meet Our Junior High Staff

Building Secretaries

Mary Garate

m_garate@cfmtschools.net

Lynde Newman

l_newman@cfmtschools.net

Sixth Grade

Kent Blair

k_blair@cfmtschools.net

Josie Brown

j_brown@cfmtschools.net

Kristy Gange

k_gange@cfmtschools.net

Heather Feist

h_feist@cfmtschools.net

Nacona Greene

n_greene@cfmtschools.net

Kami Heinz

k_heinz@cfmtschools.net

Jessica Schwaderer

j_schwaderer@cfmtschools.net

Art

Dave Ritter

Please click my picture to visit my website.
d_ritter@cfmtschools.net

Counseling

Shari Johnson

s_johnson@cfmtschools.net

Gary Yee

g_yee@cfmtschools.net

Language Arts

Cecilia Byrd-Rinck

c_byrd-rinck@cfmtschools.net

Leslie DiMaio

l_dimaio@cfmtschools.net

Rubianna Masa

r_masa@cfmtschools.net

Kelsey Patton

k_patton@cfmtschools.net

Jennifer Robbins

j_robbins2@cfmtschools.net

Effie Roma

e_roma@cfmtschools.net

Kathy Wetsch

k_wetsch@cfmtschools.net

Library

Kim Gange

k_gange2@cfmtschools.net

Math

Tammy Coleman

t_coleman@cfmtschools.net

Sabrina Nichols

s_nichols@cfmtschools.net

Dawn Roe

d_roe@cfmtschools.net

Dallas Sullivan

Please click my picture to visit my website.
d_sullivan@cfmtschools.net

Music

Benjamin Caudill

b_caudill@cfmtschools.net

Mollye Faulkner

m_faulkner@cfmtschools.net

Nurse

Laura Weidling

l_weidling@cfmtschools.net

Paraeducators

John Allison

j_allison@cfmtschools.net

Lindsey Andrachick

l_andrachick@cfmtschools.net

Alan Asa-Dorian

a_asa-dorian@cfmtschools.net

Anne Barker

a_barker@cfmtschools.net

Brenda Booth

b_booth@cfmtschools.net

Daniel Cadigan

d_cadigan@cfmtschools.net

Nancy Callan

n_callan@cfmtschools.net

Heather Hill

h_hill@cfmtschools.net

Tori McVicker

t_mcvicker@cfmtschools.net

Christina Nelson

c_nelson@cfmtschools.net

Catherine Nicklaus

c_nelson@cfmtschools.net

Janet Reindl

j_reindl@cfmtschools.net

Leah DeVries

l_devries@cfmtschools.net

Bobi Jo Welch-Narducci

b_narducci@cfmtschools.net

Physical Education

Chris Finberg

c_finberg@cfmtschools.net

Heather Gilchrist

h_gilchrist@cfmtschools.net

Dave Kehr

d_kehr@cfmtschools.net

Science

Eric Morgan

e_morgan@cfmtschools.net

Holly Ekstrom

h_ekstrom@cfmtschools.net

Allyson Reamy

a_reamy@cfmtschools.net

Social Studies

Marcy Birdsell

m_birdsell@cfmtschools.net

Andrew Lilienthal

a_lilienthal@cfmtschools.net

DeWayne Padgett

d_padgett@cfmtschools.net

Spanish

Paula Koch

Please click my picture to visit my website.
p_koch@cfmtschools.net

Special Services

Jenny Jarvis

j_jarvis@cfmtschools.net

Alon Golan

a_golan@cfmtschools.net

Madison Fraley

m_fraley@cfmtschools.net

Kelly Miller

k_miller@cfmtschools.net

Susan Rushe

s_rushe@cfmtschools.net

Renee Sinclair

r_sinclair@cfmtschools.net

Jasna Stafford

j_stafford@cfmtschools.net

Family and Consumer Services

Cami Bowler

c_bowler@cfmtschools.net

Industrial Arts

Joe Welch

j_welch@cfmtschools.net

Keyboarding

Zachariah Deister

z_deister@cfmtschools.net